Prixxx Arse Elektronika 2010: And the winners are…

Ladies and Gentlemen!

The Golden Kleenes go to…

Charlie Anders: Erotic mind control via the Internet
Rich Gibson/Rose White: Personal Portraits of Australia
Maia Marinelli and E. Conrad: Global Orgasm Project
Zach Blas: Queer Technologies
Thomas S. Roche: Lifetime Award
SFSlim: Atompunk Costume Award

Interpervy congratulations!

the monochrom blog - archive of everything